Bestyrelsen

Allan Wiingaard
Allan Wiingaard
+4529369522
allan.wiingaard@gmail.com
Anne Thøgersen Damsø
Anne Thøgersen Damsø
+4523233694
atdamsoe@live.dk
Arne Østergard
Arne Østergard
29881357
arne@amekaparts.com
Bodil Iversen
Bodil Iversen
+4525374905
biversen55@live.dk
Finn Kristiansen
Finn Kristiansen
+4531566256
finnvkristiansen@hotmail.com
Holger Wittrock
Holger Wittrock
+4522254631
holger@wittrock.biz
Merete Jensen
Merete Jensen
+4522354714
meretej16@gmail.com
Nellie Skovgaard Jensen
Nellie Skovgaard Jensen
28582887
neto@nyka.dk
Yvonne Mangurten
Yvonne Mangurten
61780981
y.mangurten@gmail.com